20 million orders for Galaxy S6

samsung-galaxy-s6Samsung’s Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge set off a blistering pace of orders, already racking up 20 million before its official launch. These are orders placed by retailers and carriers, not pre-orders placed by consumers. 15 million for Galaxy S6 and 5 for Galaxy S6 Edge

Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire (Deluxe) Empire Cast

empire-castEmpire Cast:
1. Good Enough (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2. What Is Love (feat. V. Bozeman)
3. No Apologies (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
4. Keep It Movin’ (feat. Serayah McNeill and Yazz)
5. Keep Your Money (feat. Jussie Smollett)
6. Drip Drop (feat. Yazz and Serayah McNeill)
7. Can’t Truss ‘Em (feat. Yazz)
8. I Wanna Love You (feat. Jussie Smollett)
9. Money For Nothing (feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz)
10. Walk Out On Me (feat. Courtney Love)
11. You’re So Beautiful (feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz)
12. Conqueror (feat. Estelle and Jussie Smollett)
13. Remember the Music (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
14. Shake Down (feat. Mary J. Blige and Terrence Howard)
15. Power of the Empire (feat. Yazz)
16. Nothing To Lose (feat. Jussie Smollett)
17. Whatever Makes You Happy (feat. Jennifer Hudson and Juicy J)
18. NY Raining (feat. Charles Hamilton and Rita Ora)

EMPIRE Cast – Money For Nothing

[Intro: Yazz]
Consumers, silver spooners
It’s nothin’, we get money for it

[Verse 1: Jussie Smollett]
Commas and zeros, that’s the way we do it
We make it work in this economy
Rollin’ dinero, pockets stay polluted
Money is dirty and we don’t play clean
We chasin’ paper, run, run, hurry, move it
Get out the way if you ain’t ’bout that green
Intensive labor, taxes are included
Ain’t nothin’ in this effin’ world for free Read more

1 52 53 54 55 56 64